ΔΙΑΓΩΝΙΣΜΟΙ

Προμήθειες

Documents

Created Date Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Filesize 1.12 Megabytes

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗ ΑΞΟΝΙΚΟΥ Π5 2019 ΚΗΜΔΗΣ New

Created Date Friday, 14 December 2018
Filesize 64 Kilobytes

ΑΠΟΦΑΣΗ ΜΑΤΑΙΩΣΗΣ ΔΙΑΚ 2-2018

Created Date Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Filesize 1.10 Megabytes

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ Π 20Β 2018 ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΥΠΕΡΗΧΟΓΡΑΦΟΥ

Created Date Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Modified Date Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Filesize 1.25 Megabytes

ΣΥΝΟΠΤΙΚΟΣ ΔΙΑΓΩΝΙΣΜΟΣ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗΣ ΚΛΙΝΩΝ ΜΕΘ ΔΙΑΚ Π 30/2018

Created Date Friday, 09 November 2018
Modified Date Friday, 09 November 2018
Filesize 1.56 Megabytes

ΠΡΟΚΗΡΥΞΗ 5 2018 ΑΠΟΛΥΜΑΝΤΙΚΑ

Created Date Friday, 09 November 2018
Modified Date Thursday, 10 January 2019
Filesize 1.38 Megabytes

ΔΙΑΚΥΡΗΞΗ ΑΔΑ 5 2018 ΑΠΟΛΥΜΑΝΤΙΚΑ

Created Date Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Modified Date Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Filesize 1.35 Megabytes

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 4 2018 ΕΠΙΔΕΣΜΟΙ_signed KHMΔΗΣ

Created Date Monday, 05 November 2018
Filesize 1.16 Megabytes

Π 29 2018 ΣΥΝΟΠΤΙΚΟΣ ΤΕΧΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΣΦΑΛΕΙΑΣ

Created Date Friday, 26 October 2018
Modified Date Friday, 26 October 2018
Filesize 1.36 Megabytes

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 1 2018 ΗΘΜΟΣ ΔΙΑΛΥΣΗΣ (ΦΙΛΤΡΑ ΤΕΧΝΙΚΟΥ ΝΕΦΡΟΥ)_signed ΜΕ ΑΔΑ_ΑΔΑΜ

Created Date Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Modified Date Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Filesize 1.15 Megabytes

ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ ΣΥΝΟΠΤΙΚΟΣ ΧΕΙΡΟΥΡΓΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ Π25 2018